You Got Mail…

IMG_20131103_195028

I got bracelets in the mail today. YAY!!! i love bracelets 🙂 One says Hoping, Believing, Waiting, one says Always Praying, Don’t give up! Just Believe! and my favorite is Fertile turtle 😀 Yes my Fertile Turtle bracelet. Green + Good Luck = BFP. Jason thinks i’m crazy but i love them.

IMG_20131103_194923

I got my Fertilaid on Oct 30, two bottles for me and 3 for jay. Heard alot of great new about this. Thats why i bought them so were giving them a try.

2013-10-30 18.51.05

Leave a Reply

