Sock Buddy!!!

Was paired up with my sock buddy today on my infertility group on facebook. I love things like these. When i was on mommyplaybook i had a secret santa it was great. I love having pen pals and people who you can send stuff to that helps brighten there day. If your wondering why its called a sock buddy. You find crazy sock to buy for your sock buddy and little things here and there. The socks are for you to wear when you go into the Doctors for your IUI’s IVF’s exams, labs etc. Doc gets to see your crazy socks. I saw one women got wonder women socks, someone got ruby slipper socks. lol If you know me i love crazy socks. They don’t even have to match. Two years ago i was shopping and i found colorful socks that didnt match. I think they were called Mix match sock. There were 6 pairs for like 5 bucks. Couldn’t beat it. lol

Image

Leave a Reply

