Smashbox Wondervision Gift set

So my husband and I are out doing a lil Christmas shopping,  him trying to get everyone done in one night. Like that ever works. We walked into Macy’s and instantly in the makeup section. Can you say dream land. So he of course sits down at the make up counter while i go browsing. You never know when you may find something new. I was walking around and at the corner of my eye i saw this box and looking at the tester in front of it i could already tell i was going to like it. It came with a eye liner and full exposure mascara for $32.00 Wonderful deal. I did a few swatches on my hand and the eye shadow was so nice and light and the color was bold and just what i had been looking for.

Smashbox Wondervision Eye Set - Sparks 2

I brought it home and couldn’t wait to use it. The next day we decided to go on a date night. Perfect time to try this. I know i liked it when i just did a swatch on my hand but when i put it on it was even better. It was all nicely packaged in tissue paper too and love the design of the box. If anyone is looking for a last minute gift for Christmas this is it.

One thought on “Smashbox Wondervision Gift set

Leave a Reply

